DIY OPENSOURCE REGENBOX KIT

120.00€

in stock

Description

RegenBox is a regenerator of alkaline batteries in open source. This regenerator is able to take data during the phases of charging and discharging a battery via a microcontroller. Thus, we are able to perform tests on various batteries, draw curves to extract essential information such as the total capacity of an alkaline battery, or identify the batteries that regenerate the best.

Technical Data

  • PCB + electronic components + Arduino nano ATmega328
  • Connectors
  • Test cells RegenBox wooden box (laser cutting and engraving)
  • Curve plot software

Hello to all future beta testers !

Do you like to tinker, experiment, welds do not scare you ?! Join the community of beta testers. Mount your RegenBox, get your batteries and start the tests! We will be happy to count you among more than 120 beta testers who perpetuate this fabulous project on a daily basis.

A mission that starts when you receive your Regenbox Kit !

Taking part in the RegenBox adventure is first and foremost receiving your own self-assembly kit. It will be a first step to understand with his own eyes the inner workings and components of the device. Well documented and easily achievable, this editing will solicit your apprentice-welder skills to realize the electronic card.

The mission of the Beta-Tester

Beta testers are the keystones of this project and mounting your kit will not be enough! We will need you to perform regular tests on alkaline batteries and then send us the results obtained to complete our large common database. Thanks to you, we will finally be able to highlight the dark world of the alkaline battery … So do not wait and take part with the whole community in this thrilling adventure!

Convinced? Become a beta tester

You have decided to embark on the adventure with us! Before you can order your kit, complete the online questionnaire below. This one will allow us to obtain the essential information to the delivery of the Regenbox! You will also find the video editing tutorial of the RégenBox which will give you an idea of ​​the work that awaits you!

REGENBOX KIT DIY OPENSOURCE

120.00€

in stock

Description

RegenBox est un régénérateur de piles alcalines en open source. Ce régénérateur est capable de prélever des données lors des phases de charge et de décharge d’une pile via un micro-contrôleur. Ainsi, nous sommes capables d’effectuer des tests sur des piles diverses, tracer des courbes pour en tirer des informations essentielles comme la capacité totale d’une pile alcaline, ou encore identifier les piles qui se régénèrent le mieux.

Données techniques

  • PCB + composants électroniques + Arduino nano ATmega328
  • Connectique
  • Piles de test
  • Boîtier RegenBox en bois (découpe et gravure laser)
  • Logiciel de tracé de courbes

Bonjour à tous les futurs bêta-testeurs !

Vous aimez bricoler, expérimenter, les soudures ne vous font pas peur ?! Rejoignez la communauté des bêta-testeurs. Montez votre RegenBox, munissez-vous de vos piles et commencez les tests ! Nous serons heureux de vous compter parmi plus de 120 bêta-testeurs qui perpétuent au quotidien ce fabuleux projet.

Une mission qui commence dès la réception de son kit Regenbox !

Prendre part à l’aventure RegenBox c’est tout d’abord recevoir son propre kit à monter soi-même. Il s’agira dans un premier temps de comprendre de ses propres yeux le fonctionnement interne et les composantes de l’appareil. Bien documenté et facilement réalisable, ce montage sollicitera vos compétences d’apprenti-soudeur pour réaliser la carte électronique.

La mission du Beta-Testeur

Les bêta-testeurs sont les clefs de voûtes de ce projet et monter votre kit ne sera pas suffisant ! Nous aurons besoin de vous pour effectuer régulièrement des tests sur les piles alcalines et nous envoyer ensuite les résultats obtenus afin de compléter notre grande base de données commune. Grace à vous, nous pourrons enfin mettre en lumière le monde obscur de la pile alcaline… Alors n’attendez pas et prenez part avec toute la communauté à cette aventure palpitante !

Convaincu? Devenez bêta-testeur !

Vous avez décidé de vous lancer dans l’aventure à nos cotés ! Avant de pouvoir commander votre kit, il faut remplir le questionnaire en ligne ci-dessous. Celui-ci nous permettra d’obtenir les informations indispensable à la livraison de la Regenbox ! Vous trouverez également par la suite le tutoriel vidéo de montage de la RégenBox qui vous donnera une idée du travail qui vous attend !

Tutoriel de soudure Regenbox

Questionnaire en ligne